Committee & Officers


Minutes of the Committee Meetings will be displayed here, once they have been agreed by the committee and signed by the acting chair. 



The Committee of Retford U3A are as follows:


Position vacant    
Vice Chairman &
Chair of Group Coordinators

Norma Taylor


01777 862576


Geoff Marsh 01777 702634

Deputy Treasurer
Kate Evans 01777 702097

Sue Ross 01777 816142

Membership Secretary
Paul Bacon 01427 880502

Web Administrator
Carol Woodward 01777 711156

Glennis Evans 01777 948194
Trustee Andrina Jones   01777 707260
Other Officers:      

Christine Cook 01777 870583

Margaret Gee 01777 871367

Speaker Finder
David Lee

01777 701345

Group Coordinators

Responsible to Norma Taylor Brenda Wilson, Dawn Madine, Wendy Anwar, Mick Morritt, Annette Burton  

Coordinator for the inventory of all U3A items. 

Mick Morritt