Committee & Officers

The Committee of Retford U3A are as follows:

Chairman

Chris Clifford chairman@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 711905
Vice Chairman &
Chair of Group Coordinators

Norma Taylor
 

groups@retford-u3a.org.uk

 

01777 862576
 

Treasurer
 

Geoff Marsh
 
treasurer@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 702634

Deputy Treasurer
 
Kate Evans treasurer-deputy@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 702097

Secretary
 
Sue Ross secretary@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 816142

Membership Secretary
 
Paul Bacon membership@retford-u3a.org.uk 01427 880502

Web Administrator
 
Carol Woodward webmaster@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 711156

Social
 
Glennis Evans social@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 948194

Other Officers, not on the Committee are:


Newsletters
 
Christine Cook newsletters@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 870583

Welfare
 
Margaret Gee welfare@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 871367

Speaker Finder
 
David Lee

speakerfinder@retford-u3a.org.uk

01777 701345

Visits
 
Andrina Jones visits@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 707260

Group Coordinators

Responsible to Norma Taylor Brenda Wilson, Dawn Madine, Wendy Anwar, Mick Morritt, Annette Burton  

Coordinator for the inventory of all U3A items. 

Mick Morritt