Committee & Officers

 

NOMINATION FORM FOR THE ELECTION OF COMMITTEE MEMBER

To download a nomination form, please click:  HERE

 

Minutes of the Committee Meetings will be displayed here, once they have been agreed by the committee and signed by the Chair. 

To view the most recent Committee Minutes, please click on the relevant date :

 

6th April 2021      Page 1        and       Page 2

25th Mar 2021      Page 1

2nd Mar 2021       Page 1       and        Page 2        

2nd February 2021 (Page 1)       and         (Page 2)

5th January 2021 (Page 1)         and   (Page 2)

3rd November 2020 (Page 1)     and   (Page 2)

6th October 2020

8th September 2020

17th August 2020

5th August 2020

30th July 2020 (AGM)    Page 1     Page 2      Page 3    

 

      

 

The Committee of Retford U3A are as follows:

 

Chairman              Roy Evans                chair@retford-u3a.org.uk                           01777 702097

 

Vice-Chairman/Trustee     Bryan Gladstone    vice-chair@retford-u3a.org.uk        01777  860138               

 

Groups

Co-Ordinator       Brenda Wilson           co-groups@retford-u3a.org.uk                    01427  848852

 

Treasurer             Patricia Everitt            treasurer@retford-u3a.org.uk                     01777  817501                   

 

Deputy

Treasurer              Geoff Marsh             treasurer-deputy@retford-u3a.org.uk             01777   702634        

 

Secretary                Pippa Ramsay            secretary@retford-u3a.org.uk                          01777  704550

 

Membership

Secretary               Sue Paul                      memsec@retford-u3a.org.uk                          01777   705008

 

Trustee                   Sue Ross                     trustee@retford-u3a.org.uk                            01777  816142

 

 

 

Other Officers:

 

Newsletters          Christine Cook               newsletters@retford-u3a.org.uk                    01777 870583

 

Welfare                 Currently vacant             welfare@retford-u3a.org.uk                            

 

Speaker

Finder                   Currently vacant             speakerfinder@retford-u3a.org.uk                  

 

Co-Ordinator

for the Inventory

of all U3A items     Mick Morritt                    inventory@retford-u3a.org.uk                       01777   705084

 

Website/Beacon

Administrator       John Orledge                    webmaster@retford-u3a.org.uk                    01777  228881