Committee & Officers

 

Minutes of the Committee Meetings will be displayed here, once they have been agreed by the committee and signed by the acting chair. 

For minutes please click - November -  HERE 

                                          December -  HERE 

                                           January -  HERE 

 

MInutes of general meeting January 2019 - HERE

                                                       

 

The Committee of Retford U3A are as follows:

Chairman

Position vacant    
Vice Chairman &
Chair of Group Coordinators

Norma Taylor
 

groups@retford-u3a.org.uk

 

01777 862576
 

Treasurer
 

Geoff Marsh
 
treasurer@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 702634

Deputy Treasurer
 
Kate Evans treasurer-deputy@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 702097

Secretary
 
Sue Ross secretary@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 816142

Membership Secretary
 
Paul Bacon membership@retford-u3a.org.uk 01427 880502

Web Administrator
 
Carol Woodward webmaster@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 817148

Social
 
Glennis Evans social@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 948194
Trustee Andrina Jones   01777 707260
       
       
       
Other Officers:      

Newsletters
 
Christine Cook newsletters@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 870583

Welfare
 
Margaret Gee welfare@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 871367

Speaker Finder
 
David Lee

speakerfinder@retford-u3a.org.uk

01777 701345

 

     

Coordinator for the inventory of all U3A items. 

Mick Morritt