Committee & Officers

The Committee of Retford U3A are as follows:

Chairman

Chris Clifford chairman@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 711905
Vice Chairman &
Chair of Group Coordinators

Norma Taylor
 

groups@retford-u3a.org.uk

 

01777 862576
 

Treasurer
 

Kate Evans
 
treasurer@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 702097

Deputy Treasurer
 
Geoff Marsh treasurer-deputy@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 702634

Secretary
 
Sue Ross secretary@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 816142

Membership Secretary
 
Janet Shipley membership@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 702580

Webmaster
 
Geoff Evans webmaster@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 948194

Public Relations
 
Martin Finch publicity@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 708013

Social
 
Glennis Evans social@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 948194

Visits
 
Andrina Jones visits@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 707260

Other Officers, not on the Committee are:


Newsletters
 
Christine Cook newsletters@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 870583

Welfare
 
Margaret Gee welfare@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 871367

Speaker Finder
 
David Lee speakers@retford-u3a.org.uk 01777 701345

Deputy Membership Secretary
 
Paul Bacon membership-deputy@retford-u3a.org.uk 01427 880502