Committee & Officers

 

NOMINATION FORM FOR THE ELECTION OF COMMITTEE MEMBER

To download a nomination form, please click: HERE

 

Minutes of the Committee Meetings will be displayed here, once they have been agreed by the committee and signed by the acting chair. 

For minutes please click - Nov 2018    -      HERE 

                                          Dec 2018     -      HERE 

                                           Jan 2019     -      HERE 

                                           Feb 2019    -      HERE

                                           Mar 2019    -      HERE

                                           April 2019   -     HERE

                                           May 2019  -        HERE

                                           June 2019  -        HERE   

                                           July 2019   -        HERE       

                                           Sept 2019   -       HERE

                                           Nov 2019    -       HERE 

                                           Jan 2020     -       HERE 

                                           Mar 2020    -       HERE                                         

                                           

 

                                                     

 

The Committee of Retford U3A are as follows:

 

Chairman              Chris Clifford           chair@retford-u3a.org.uk                           01777 711905

 

Vice-Chairman     Roy Evans                 vice-chair@retford-u3a.org.uk                   01777 702097

 

Groups

Co-Ordinator       Brenda Wilson           co-groups@retford-u3a.org.uk                    01427  848852

 

Treasurer             Geoff Marsh                treasurer@retford-u3a.org.uk                      01777  702634

 

Deputy

Treasurer              Kate Evans                  treasurer-deputy@retford-u3a.org.uk             01777  702097

 

Secretary                Pippa Ramsay            secretary@retford-u3a.org.uk                          01777  704550

 

Membership

Secretary               Paul Bacon                  membership@retford-u3a.org.uk                    01427  880502

 

Trustee                   Sue Ross                     trustee@retford-u3a.org.uk                            01777  816142

 

Website

Administrator        John Orledge               webmaster@retford-u3a.org.uk                     07890892877

 

 

Other Officers:

 

Newsletters          Christine Cook               newsletters@retford-u3a.org.uk                    01777 870583

 

Welfare                 Margaret Gee                welfare@retford-u3a.org.uk                            01777  871367

 

Speaker

Finder                   David Lee                       speakerfinder@retford-u3a.org.uk                  01777  701345

 

Co-Ordinator

for the Inventory

of all U3A items     Mick Morritt                    inventory@retford-u3a.org.uk                       01777   705084